MOTOCYCLE

Discount motorbike rental in Corsica

SCOOTER

Scooter rental service for all

Ride a motorcycle on the most beautiful roads of Corsica !

MOTOCYCLE
SCOOTER

Corsica cannot be visited, it must be discovered and the freedom offered by a motorbike makes it all the more surprising. For this reason, LMD is close to you to accompany you during your stay and make it unforgettable!

LMD is here to allow you to rent a motorbike adapted to your budget and discover the island of beauty at a discounted price. Corsica is a biker's paradise, the extreme diversity of its landscapes, the combination of sun, sea and mountains make it a magical place for motorbike rides

Contact us for more information!

Daelim XQ 125cc 3 Days from 135 € Book it ! MADISON 300cc 3 Days from 222 € Book it ! BENELLI Impériale 400cc 3 Days from 261 € Book it ! BENELLI TRK 502 3 Days from 291 € Book it ! BMW F 700 GS 3 Days from 336 € Book it ! BMW R 1200 GS 3 Days from 498 € Book it ! BMW R 1250 GS 3 Days from 600 € Book it !

All our scooters and motorbikes are fully insured.

We will offer you the option of a partial excess buy-back when you book your motorbike or scooter.

The excess or deposit is the amount you will have to pay if you damage the rented property during the rental period. If you take out a deposit, you will be liable for the amount of the reduced excess in the event of damage/damage.

All our scooters and motorbikes are fully insured.

We will offer you the option of a partial excess buy-back when you book your motorbike or scooter.

La franchise ou caution, est la somme dont vous devrez vous acquitter si vous endommager le bien loué au cours de la période de mise à disposition.  En y souscrivant, vous serez redevable, en cas de dommage/sinistre du montant de la franchise réduite

OUR VEHICLES AVAILABLE FOR RENT

  • MADISON 300cc

  • Daelim XQ 125cc

  • BMW R 1250 GS Catégorie voyage

  • BMW R 1250 GS

  • BMW R 1200 GS Travel category

  • BMW R 1200 GS

  • BMW R 1200 GS Travel category

  • BMW F 700 GS

  • BENELLI TRK 502 Travel category

  • BENELLI TRK 502

  • BENELLI Impériale 400cc

MOTO

Location de motos discount en Corse

SCOOTER

Service de location de Scooter pour tous

VISITEZ LA CORSE À MOTO !

MOTO
SCOOTER

La Corse ne se visite pas elle se découvre et la liberté qu’offre une moto la rend d’autant plus surprenante. Pour cela, LMD est au plus près de vous pour vous accompagner dans votre séjour et le rendre inoubliable !

LMD est là pour vous permettre de louer une moto adaptée à votre budget et ainsi découvrir l’île de beauté à prix discount. La corse est le paradis du motard, l’extrême diversité de ses paysages, le mariage du soleil, de la mer et de la montagne en font un endroit magique pour les ballades à motos

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

Daelim XQ 125cc 3 Jours à partir de 135 € Reservez le ! MADISON 300cc 3 Jours à partir de 222 € Reservez le ! BENELLI Impériale 400cc 3 Jours à partir de 261 € Reservez la ! BENELLI TRK 502 3 Jours à partir de 291 € Reservez la ! BMW F 700 GS 3 Jours à partir de 336 € Reservez la ! BMW R 1200 GS 3 Jours à partir de 498 € Reservez la ! BMW R 1250 GS 3 Jours à partir de 600 € Reservez la !

Tous nos scooters et nos motos sont assurés tous risques.

Nous vous proposerons l’option « rachat partiel de franchise » au moment de la réservation de votre moto ou de votre scooter.

La franchise ou caution, est la somme dont vous devrez vous acquitter si vous endommager le bien loué au cours de la période de mise à disposition.  En y souscrivant, vous serez redevable, en cas de dommage/sinistre du montant de la franchise réduite.

Tous nos scooters et nos motos sont assurés tous risques.

Nous vous proposerons l’option « rachat partiel de franchise » au moment de la réservation de votre moto ou de votre scooter.

La franchise ou caution, est la somme dont vous devrez vous acquitter si vous endommager le bien loué au cours de la période de mise à disposition.  En y souscrivant, vous serez redevable, en cas de dommage/sinistre du montant de la franchise réduite

NOS VÉHICULES DISPONIBLE À LA LOCATION

  • MADISON 300cc

  • Daelim XQ 125cc

  • BMW R 1250 GS Catégorie voyage

  • BMW R 1250 GS

  • BMW R 1200 GS Catégorie voyage

  • BMW R 1200 GS

  • BMW F 700 GS Catégorie voyage

  • BMW F 700 GS

  • BENELLI TRK 502 Catégorie voyage

  • BENELLI TRK 502

  • BENELLI Impériale 400cc